top of page


Berlin / 2017

By the occasion of the Winter Collaction 2017 from Laetitia Michael and Buki Akomolafe, the poet does her second attempt to deliver the letter to Liniker and their public. 

Life has changed, poet has changed and the relationship with the music, text and performance as well. The contemporary dancer Beatrix Joyce and the music of Vox Populi Records join the poet's journey during this time.


At this stage, everything changes once again and the letter is re-edited live.


Beatrix Joyce

Vox Populi Records


Organizations involved:

Dream - Acting

Vox Populi Records

Laetitia Michal 

IKU berlin

bottom of page